fbpx

Courier service Shvidko

Delivery is our profession! You are an online store, legal or private person, for all we will select a convenient option for cooperation!

Courier service Shvidko provides the following services:

The list of provided logistics services for courier delivery is constantly expanding. We have collected the most frequently asked questions (FAQ) related to the delivery process in a separate section. Also, the most detailed description of the rates  on the site, so that you can familiarize yourself with the capabilities of our courier service and choose the appropriate services for yourself.

Fulfillment services

The Shvidko courier service provides a full range of services (from the moment of placing the order until it is received by the buyer), which is usually called the term “fulfillment”. The client can use the full list of operations or select them at his discretion. We do not impose mandatory service packages. The customer is free to choose, and any number of services from the above list can.

You can deal exclusively with issues of product range and finances. We will take care of the rest. Even the promotion of your resource on the Internet, we are ready to take over. In this area, we have many years of experience. Read more in the section Promoting a business on the Internet.

Our reputation – is the key to the quality of our services

One such issue is to ensure the safety of cargo. The best guarantee we believe is our solid reputation, which is confirmed by long-term cooperation with our partners. High-quality and responsible performance of their work has enabled us to obtain a sufficient number of positive reviews about our work.

If you can not find online answers to your questions, we will always be happy to answer them by phone or e-mail us at info@shvidko.com.ua The staff of our courier service is always happy to long-term and fruitful cooperation.

fbpx

Курьерская служба Shvidko

Доставка это наша профессия! Вы – интернет-магазин, юридическое или частное лицо, для всех подберем удобный вариант сотрудничества!

Курьерская служба Shvidko предоставляет следующие услуги:

Список предоставляемых логистических услуг по курьерской доставке постоянно расширяется. Мы собрали наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы (FAQ), связанные с процессом доставки, в отдельном разделе. Также максимально развернуто описали на сайте  тарифы, что бы Вы могли ознакомиться с возможностями нашей курьерской службы и выбрать для себя подходящие сервисы.

Услуги фулфилмента

Курьерская служба “Shvidko” предоставляет полный комплекс услуг (с момента оформления заказа и до получения его покупателем), который принято называть термином “фулфилмент”. Клиент может воспользоваться полным списком операций или выбрать их по своему усмотрению. Мы не навязываем обязательные пакеты услуг. Заказчик волен в своем выборе, и может любое количество услуг из вышеприведенного списка.

Вы можете заняться исключительно вопросами товарного ассортимента и финансов. Остальное мы возьмем на себя. Даже продвижение вашего ресурса в интернет, мы готовы взять на себя. В данной сфере у нас имеется многолетний опыт. Подробнее читайте в разделе Продвижение бизнеса в интернет.

Наша репутация — залог качества наших услуг

Одним из основных вопросов клиентов является гарантия сохранности груза. Лучшим аргументов мы считаем нашу надежную репутацию, которая закрепилась за многие годы сотрудничества с нашими партнерами. Качественное выполнение своей работы отразилось в наших отзывах.

Если Вы не нашли на сайте ответы на интересующие вопросы, мы всегда будем рады на них ответить по телефону или по электронной почте info@shvidko.com.ua Коллектив нашей курьерской службы всегда рад плодотворному сотрудничеству.